Teaching

Didaktik der Algebra: Algebra sch├╝lergerecht unterrichten

Instructors: Martin Mattheis
Shortname: Didaktik Algebra
Course No.: 08.105.221_L
Course Type: Seminar

Dates

Date (Day of the week) Time Location
04/20/2023 (Thursday) 16:15 - 17:45 04 512
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/27/2023 (Thursday) 16:15 - 17:45 04 512
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/04/2023 (Thursday) 16:15 - 17:45 04 512
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/11/2023 (Thursday) 16:15 - 17:45 04 512
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/25/2023 (Thursday) 16:15 - 17:45 04 512
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/01/2023 (Thursday) 16:15 - 17:45 04 512
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/15/2023 (Thursday) 16:15 - 17:45 04 512
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/22/2023 (Thursday) 16:15 - 17:45 04 512
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/29/2023 (Thursday) 16:15 - 17:45 04 512
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/06/2023 (Thursday) 16:15 - 17:45 04 512
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/13/2023 (Thursday) 16:15 - 17:45 04 512
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/20/2023 (Thursday) 16:15 - 17:45 04 512
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik