Teaching

Einf├╝hrung in die Didaktik der Mathematik

Instructors: Martin Mattheis
Shortname: Einf. Didaktik
Course No.: 08.105.200_L
Course Type: Vorlesung

Dates

Date (Day of the week) Time Location
04/19/2023 (Wednesday) 08:15 - 09:45 05 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/26/2023 (Wednesday) 08:15 - 09:45 05 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/03/2023 (Wednesday) 08:15 - 09:45 05 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/10/2023 (Wednesday) 08:15 - 09:45 05 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/17/2023 (Wednesday) 08:15 - 09:45 05 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/24/2023 (Wednesday) 08:15 - 09:45 05 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/31/2023 (Wednesday) 08:15 - 09:45 05 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/07/2023 (Wednesday) 08:15 - 09:45 05 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/14/2023 (Wednesday) 08:15 - 09:45 05 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/21/2023 (Wednesday) 08:15 - 09:45 05 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/28/2023 (Wednesday) 08:15 - 09:45 05 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/05/2023 (Wednesday) 08:15 - 09:45 05 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/12/2023 (Wednesday) 08:15 - 09:45 05 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/19/2023 (Wednesday) 08:15 - 09:45 05 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik